PRESIDENT                         Sachi Yoshii, Class of 2000

VICE PRESIDENT            Leslie Fales, Class of 2000

TREASURER                       Deanna Huie, Class of 1976

SECRETARIES                    Jordanna Gulino, Class of 2000


Committee Chairs

ATHLETIC HALL OF FAME            Dewey St. Germaine, Class of 1986

CIVIC HALL OF FAME                       OPEN

GOLF TOURNAMENT                      Tim Marr, Class of 1973

MEMBERSHIP                                         Leslie Fales, Class of 2000




       Sue Canalin, Class of 1976       

       Rick Holgerson, Class of 1976

       Noreen Roth, Class of 1983